Winners of First Amendment Awards

From a story headlined “RTDNF announces recipients of 31st annual First Amendment Awards”:

The Radio Television Digital News Foundation has announced recipients of the 31st annual First Amendment Awards, which honor individuals and organizations that exemplify responsible journalism and who practice their constitutionally guaranteed duty to seek and report the truth.

This year, RTDNF will honor 10 individuals and organizations, an expanded group that recognizes the 2021 and 2022 recipients of the First Amendment Awards.

The honorees at this year’s First Amendment Awards Dinner are: